Vacation

Right now I’m with the Romgi’s family (though, sadly, not the Romgi) at a reunion in Tahoe. Aside from the slightly-un-baby-proofed house, it’s relaxing and enjoyable to be here. I wish I had an exciting story to tell you, or pictures to show, or even a general update on life. Sorry, no. It’s been pretty dull for the past few weeks (you may have noticed) and I’m actually hoping for another week or two of quiet boredom before school starts again. Until then, don’t expect to hear much from me – I’ll be making the most of my summer vacation.

One thought on “Vacation

  1. Deborah Simonds says:

    I have missed reading your posts. Enjoy the rest of summer and the little bit of calm before the craze of another school semester =)

Leave a Reply

