Weekly cookie jar

I don’t crave sweet things very much anymore. Except at bedtime. And in the morning. And while I’m at class.

Please take that as a warning, and don’t hold me responsible for any weight you gain after this post.

Nutella-filled Bombolini by Cream Puffs in Venice

Lavender-Honey Dark Chocolate Tart with a Cardamom-Lemon Crust by Desserts for Breakfast

Chocolate Brioche by Cook Your Dream

Orange Clove Snickerdoodles by Cherry Tea Cakes

Persian Love Cake by My Adventures in Food

Baked Cinnamon-Sugar Doughnuts by Honey & Jam

Lemon Chocolate Tart by The Pastry Affair

Polka Dot Cheesecake by The Baker’s Daughter

Rose Cake by I Am Baker

Chocolate Caramel Shortbread Bars by My Baking Addiction

Grapefruit Cupcakes with Honeyed Italian Meringue Buttercream by Whisk Kid

One thought on “Weekly cookie jar

  1. KHL says:

    Luckily I read this while I’m waiting to do the next part of CCC cake. I thought the cheesecake was very fun looking. I’m not going to think hard about the rest, though!

Leave a Reply

