Weekly cookie jar

We’re headed to the beach tomorrow morning. Happy weekend!

Calourette rabbit ring from Urban Outfitters

Personalized wire hanger from Lila Frances

Chalk-late box from Askinosie

Hand crochet alpaca butterflies from oeuf

the crafty silver fox from Dear Colleen

My Toy Guardian (concept) by Tzung-Yu Lu

App magnets from Neatoshop

I made the sleeves longer by Marc Johns

Robot Blocks Toy Set from woodmouse

Walden print from Society6

Vintage 1930s wedding silverware from Beach House Living

Apple block via ffffound

Mood Mugs from thabto

3 thoughts on “Weekly cookie jar

  1. KHL says:

    You find the most fun stuff! I think I like the magnets best this time, but it was a close race!

  2. Brian says:

    I really liked the box with the chalkboard and the chocolate—until I read what the chocolates are. Then I didn’t care about the box, I just wanted the chocolate.

  3. Amber says:

    Hey, thanks so much for posting my robot blocks! I’m loving those & can’t wait to make more. :)

Leave a Reply

