Stalling

(I just got back from the most horrendous grocery shopping experience of my life. And while I take a very, very, very short break before putting the groceries away…here I am. Wasting time.)

For our wedding, I gave the Romgi a soapstone chess set with African animals as the pieces. It’s pretty awesome. The pictures I took are not quite so awesome, but I tried. Let’s waste time together and take a look:

The king, queen, and I think we decided the rhino is the bishop.

The king, queen, and I think we decided the rhino is the bishop.

I said the pictures weren't great. But, obviously, these are the kings. It's really a cool set. If I do say so myself.

I said the pictures weren't great. But, obviously, these are the kings. It's really a cool set. If I do say so myself.

Ok, now I have to get up before I commit the cardinal sin of letting the milk become anything other than ice-cold.

One thought on “Stalling

  1. Jessica says:

    milk comes out of the cow warm anyway.

Leave a Reply

