Me and Him

As you can see, right now the Bwun and me aren’t exactly friends. When I woke up this morning he hiccuped for 15 minutes straight, with intermittent jabs from his little feet. Thanks, Bwun.

dsc0120-012

And, just a note, the way I’m twisted – and the ridiculous cut of my maternity pants – make it look like I have a very, very oddly-shaped rump. I might have a slightly oddly-shaped rump, but it isn’t that weird. Really. Now that you’ve all had your attention drawn to that fact…feel free to leave a comment about the Bwun. Or anything other than my rump.

4 thoughts on “Me and Him

  1. KHL says:

    I’m impressed that you can still look so pitiful at your age!

  2. Stephanie says:

    Isn’t being pregnant so much fun? Every time I do it, I wonder what possessed me to get pregnant.

  3. Meg the Han says:

    Mika,

    1. I love that you call your baby the bwun. It’s cute, and made even cuter by the adorable sign you made for him in that picture, (with the arrows, in case we didn’t know where he was hiding in your body.)
    2. I just read your last post re-capping 2009. I read the WHOLE thing, which means it was a pretty good post. So thanks for that. Glad to hear you and Jarom are doing well, happiest of new years!!
    oh, and p.s. real jealous about the 42″ flat screen. grrr….

  4. Bethany says:

    I was wondering where he was hiding.

Leave a Reply

