Cannibal jokes

I really don’t know why these are so funny.

What is a cannibal’s favorite dessert?
…Ladyfingers.

Did you hear about the cannibal wedding reception?
…They toasted the bride and groom.

What is a cannibal’s favorite game?
…Swallow the leader.

Did you hear about the cannibal lion?
…He had to swallow his pride.

On an unrelated note, I started yet another blog, this time without an actual purpose. Kind of ridiculous, isn’t it? But, while I was writing I decided it ought to have some goal in mind, so please visit Bükenbük to read my daily entries about what makes me happy.

One thought on “Cannibal jokes

  1. KHLew says:

    I’ve heard French cannibals like Femme Brulee . . .

Leave a Reply

